ଏହି ମହିଳାଙ୍କ ମେକଅପ ଦେଖି ଲୋକ ବି ହୋଇଯା’ନ୍ତି କନଫ୍ୟୁଜ, ଦେଖନ୍ତୁ ଆଶ୍ଚର୍ଯ୍ୟ କରିଦେଲା ଭଳି କିଛି ମେକଅପ

ସାଧାରଣତଃ ମେକଅପର ବ୍ୟବହାର ସୁନ୍ଦରତା ବଢ଼ାଇ ଥାଏ । କିନ୍ତୁ ଜଣେ ମହିଳା ଅଛନ୍ତି ଯିଏ ଏପରି ମେକଅପ କରନ୍ତି ଯେ ଦେଖିବା ଲୋକ ଆଶ୍ଚର୍ଯ୍ୟ ହୋଇ ଅନାଇଥାନ୍ତି ।  ଏହି ମେକଅପ ଆର୍ଟିଷ୍ଟଙ୍କ ନାମ ହେଉଛି ମିନି ଚୋଇ । ଯାହାଙ୍କୁ ଇନଷ୍ଟାଗ୍ରାମରେ ପ୍ରାୟ 10 ଲକ୍ଷ ଫଲୋ କରନ୍ତି । ତେବେ ଆଜି ଆମେ ଆପଣଙ୍କୁ ତାଙ୍କର ଏପରି କିଛି ମେକଅପ ଦେଖାଇବୁ ଯାହାକୁ ଦେଖି ଆପଣ ନିଜ ଆଖିକୁ ବିଶ୍ୱାସ କରିପାରିବେ ନାହିଁ ।

Illusion Makeup Artist Mimi Choi Hilarious Artwork | महिला ...

ଆଜ୍ଞା ହଁ ତାଙ୍କ ହାତରେ ରହିଛି ଯାଦୁ । ଯାହା ସାହାଯ୍ୟରେ ସେ ଗୋଡ଼କୁ କେକର ଟୁକୁଡା ଏବଂ ହାତକୁ କଦଳୀରେ ପରିଣତ କରିଦେଇପାରନ୍ତି ।

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

This is #bodypaint on my arm. 🍌 BANANAS OVER YOU. 🍌⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣ What is banana in your language? 💛⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣ I’m excited to show this to my 2-year-old niece who loves her “manas” (how she pronounces bananas). Last time I showed her my banana legs, she stared at them for a few seconds like this 😳 and then said “BIG MANAS”! 😂⁣⁣⁣⁣ ______________________________⁣⁣ ONLINE MASTERCLASS with @themakeuplovers.lt on July 27, 2020 (10AM PST • 1PM EST • 7PM CEST) 🖌🎨👩🏻‍💻 ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ Want to learn how I create transformative surreal illusions on the face and body? Join my online masterclass with @themakeuplovers.lt on July 27 where I’ll be demonstrating a makeup illusion live with a Q&A session! I’ll be sharing with you my natural creating process, job tips and experiences, how I stay motivated, as well as my story of changing my career at 28 to pursue this passion. ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ Click the link at the bottom of my bio to register and receive a discount by using my promo code “MIMLES20”! 💗

A post shared by MIMI CHOI (@mimles) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

What’s your favourite type of bread? 🍞 SWIPE for snippets of my painting process and random shots of my bread leg! Would you believe me if I told you I went out to get 🥖 like this? THANK YOU FOR ALL THE LOAF. 💛⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ 💥 LAST CHANCE 💥 TO JOIN MY ONLINE PAINT-ALONG GLOBAL MASTERCLASS WITH @dfma_makeup_official tomorrow on JULY 7, 2020 (10AM PST • 1PM EST • 6PM BST) — “All about the Eyes” Masterclass with @dfma_makeup_official where I will be demonstrating detailed step-by-step instructions on how I paint my signature realistic eye illusions. I’ll be creating a brand new concept with my eye illusion in my class with you! 👁 ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ REGISTER NOW by visiting @dfma_makeup_official’s link in bio! 💓⁣⁣

A post shared by MIMI CHOI (@mimles) on


ଦେଖିଲେ ତ ଏହିସବୁ ମେକଅପ ଦେଖିବା ପରେ ଆପଣ ବି ଆଶ୍ଚର୍ଯ୍ୟ ହୋଇଗଲେ ନା ..?

Teacher-Turned-Makeup Artist Creates Mind-Bending 3D Optical Illusions

ମିଳିଥିବା ଖବର ଅନୁଯାୟୀ ମେକଅପ ଆର୍ଟିଷ୍ଟ ହେବା ପୂର୍ବରୁ ମିମି ଗୋଟେ ସ୍କୁଲରେ ପାଠ ପଢାଉଥିଲେ କିନ୍ତୁ କିଛିଦିନ ପରେ ସେ ଶିକ୍ଷକତା ଛାଡି ମେକଅପ କ୍ଳାସେସ ଜଏନ କରିଥିଲେ । ଆଉ ଆଜି ସେ ଜଣେ ଜଣାଶୁଣା ଇଲ୍ୟୁଜନ ମେକପ ଆର୍ଟିଷ୍ଟ ।

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.